Dragway : Schedule : All Events

All Events

Event Tickets
October 2014
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Friday, October 31 - Saturday, Nov 01, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
1-800-237-3889
November 2014
Thursday, November 06 - Saturday, Nov 08, 2014
World of Outlaws

Dirt fans from all over the world will flock to The Dirt Track at Charlotte, to witness the eighth-annual World of Outlaws World Finals. The World Finals features the stars of the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series, the World of Outlaws Late Model Series and the big-block modifieds.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Friday, November 07 - Sunday, Nov 09, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
1-800-237-3889
NASCAR Racing Experience
Friday, November 14 - Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
1-877-RACE-LAP
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Friday, November 21 - Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
1-855-22-RUSTY
Saturday, November 22 - Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014

Speedway Christmas is returning to Charlotte Motor Speedway and the spectacular holiday light show will be even bigger and better in its fifth year.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase Online
December 2014
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Saturday, December 06, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
1-800-237-3889
NASCAR Racing Experience
Friday, December 12 - Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
1-877-RACE-LAP
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Friday, December 19 - Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
1-855-22-RUSTY
March 2015
Friday, March 27 - Sunday, Mar 29, 2015
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series

The fastest accelerating machines on the planet go four-wide March 27-29, at zMAX Dragway for the sixth annual NHRA Four-Wide Nationals. The NHRA’s top categories, Top Fuel, Funny Car, Pro Stock and Pro Stock Motorcycle, break from conventional two-wide racing to go four-wide in a display of power you just can’t afford to miss!

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
April 2015
Thursday, April 09 - Sunday, Apr 12, 2015

The world’s largest automotive extravaganza returns to Charlotte Motor Speedway April 9-12. The Charlotte Motor Speedway AutoFair brings together thousands of automobiles, collector car auctions, 10,000 vendor spaces, a massive manufacturer midway and a kids’ play zone. There is something for every member of the family to enjoy.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase ThursdayPurchase FridayPurchase SaturdayPurchase Sunday
May 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series

The stars of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series take on the high banks of Charlotte Motor Speedway under the lights in exciting, tailgate-flying action. The night also includes the NASCAR Sprint Showdown, the last chance for drivers to race their way into Saturday night's $1 million-to-win blockbuster event!

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase Online
Saturday, May 16, 2015
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The stars of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series do battle on stock car racing’s all-star night on May 16 at Charlotte Motor Speedway in the 31st running of the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race. The sparks will fly in this checkers or wreckers non-points event with $1 million on the line.

The night also includes high-stakes qualifying to set the starting lineup.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase Online
Thursday, May 21, 2015

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers will take to the track for NASCAR's new three-round qualifying format to determine who will “go” and who will “go home” during LiftMaster Pole Day for the Coca-Cola 600.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase Online
Friday, May 22, 2015

The dirt will fly when the World of Outlaws STP Sprint Car Series takes on The Dirt Track at Charlotte on May 22 for the Outlaw Showdown. The winged, 850-horsepower open-wheel, sprint cars take to the four-tenths-mile clay oval to compete for the prize money and prestige of winning at The Dirt Track!

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase Online
Saturday, May 23, 2015

NASCAR Nationwide Series regulars will battle against various NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers in this 300-mile showdown. The HISTORY 300 is an opportunity for fans to see great racing action with tickets starting at just $25 and children 13 and under are FREE!

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase Online
Sunday, May 24, 2015

In the 56th running of the Coca-Cola 600 the stars of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series do battle on May 24 at Charlotte Motor Speedway in the longest race of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase Online
September 2015
Friday, September 18 - Sunday, Sep 20, 2015

The first race of the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series Countdown to the Championship will be crucial in deciding series champions. 

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
All schedules are subject to change.
Share:      
Foot