In August of 2008, Charlotte Motor Speedway empowered a sampling of the greatest fans in the world in an effort to improve the overall experience for race fans at the historic 1.5-mile quad oval.

The formation of the Charlotte Motor Speedway Fan Council allows a group of individuals, representative of our fan base, to provide feedback so that we can ensure the fan experience at the world's greatest speedway is second to none!

Members of the Fan Council are in direct contact, both online and face-to-face, with CMS management. Members have an open forum to voice their opinions and critiques to those who can implement change.

Our fans are the most passionate in all of sports and their feedback helps guide us into the future.

For questions and comments about the Charlotte Motor Speedway Fan Council email

Congratulations to the members of the 2015 Charlotte Motor Speedway Fan Council:

Cathy  Aaron Cornelius NC
Gloria Britton Concord NC
Walter Britton Concord NC
Justin  Buck Charlotte NC 
Mark Buskirk Salisbury NC
Bill  Colyer Charlotte NC
Pam  Craig Richburg SC
Ashley Craig Richburg SC
Dawn  Delaney Matthews NC
Michael Delaney Matthews NC
Pat    Goddard Mooresville NC
Glenna Goddard Mooresville NC
Randy  Hedrick Charlotte NC
Ranee  Hedrick Charlotte NC
Russell  Helms      Charlotte NC 
Shelly Hodges Lexington NC 
Sallie Hooker Mansfield OH
James  Hooker Mansfield OH
Stephen    House Harrisburg NC
Lynn House Harrisburg NC
Dawne Howes Concord NC 
Diane  Kirchner Charlotte  NC 
Mike Kleban Harrisburg NC 
Jamie LaChance Charlotte NC
Kim Lashway Salisbury NC
Dan Merle Monroe NC
Deanna Miles Mooresville NC
Keith  Miller Pleasant Garden NC
Brooks  Morrow Seneca SC
Jeff Owens Charlotte NC
Teresa  Parker Concord  NC
Brenda Patrick Mooresville NC
Billy Rhine Denver NC
Colleen  Willis Concord NC