Dan Farrell

Senior Vice President

704-455-4386

dfarrell@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Colette Zielinski

Client Services and Sales Coordinator 

704-455-4320

colette@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Dianne Eckert

Senior Director - Business Development

704-455-4464

deckert@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Elizabeth West

Office Manager / Hospitality Coordinator

704-455-4375

ewest@charlottmotorspeedway.com

Jason Hoyt

Operations Manager

704-455-3264

jhoyt@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Karl Booker

Director - Business Development

704-455-4394

kbooker@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Mark Galehouse

Senior Director – Business Development

704-455-4370

mgalehouse@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Matt Long

Senior Director – Business Development

704-455-4367

mlong@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Mike Cochrane

Senior Director – Business Development

704-455-3266

mcochrane@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Mike Jones

Senior Director – Business Development

704-455-4368

mjones@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Nathan Yang

Senior Director – Business Development

704-455-4479

nyang@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Scott Newton

Account Manager

704-455-6417

snewton@charlottemotorspeedway.com

Tracy Rich

Senior Director – Business Development

704-455-3276

trich@charlottemotorspeedway.com