Dan Farrell Senior Vice President 704-455-4386 dfarrell@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Jason Hoyt Operations Manager 704-455-3264 jhoyt@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Colette Zielinski Client Services and Sales Coordinator 704-455-4320 colette@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Elizabeth West Office Manager and Hospitality Coordinator 704-455-4375 ewest@charlottmotorspeedway.com
Scott Newton Account Manager 704-454-6417 snewton@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Chad Runion Account Manager 704-455-4427 crunion@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Dianne Eckert Sr. Director of Business Delvelopment 704-455-4464 deckert@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Joel Kunkel Sr. Director of Business Delvelopment 704-455-4370 jkunkel@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Kelly Oles Sr. Director of Business Delvelopment 704-455-3266 koles@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Matt Long Sr. Director of Business Delvelopment 704-455-4367 mlong@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Mike Jones Sr. Director of Business Delvelopment 704-455-4368 mjones@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Nathan Yang Sr. Director of Business Delvelopment 704-455-4479 nyang@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Tracy Rich Sr. Director of Business Delvelopment 704-455-3276 trich@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Karl Booker Director of Business Development 704-455-4394 kbooker@charlottemotorspeedway.com
Nathan Krum Director of Business Development 704-454-6402 nkrum@charlottemotorspeedway.com