Speedway : Schedule : Car Shows

Car Shows

Event Tickets
June 2014
Richard Petty Driving Experience Exotics
Friday, June 20 - Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
1-800-237-3889
September 2014
Thursday, September 18 - Sunday, Sep 21, 2014

The World's Largest Automotive Extravaganza returns to Charlotte Motor Speedway Sept. 18-21. The AutoFair annually attracts more than 100,000 visitors. More than 1,500 collectible vehicles of all makes and models will be available for sale in the car corral that rings the 1.5-mile superspeedway. The AutoFair will also feature a collector car auction.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Purchase Online
October 2014
Goodguys Southeastern Nationals
Friday, October 24 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014

The Goodguys Southeastern Nationals bring thousands of pre-1972 custom cars to Charlotte Motor Speedway. With classic cars and good friends there’s fun for the entire family.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
Richard Petty Driving Experience Exotics
Friday, October 31 - Saturday, Nov 01, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
1-800-237-3889
April 2015
Thursday, April 09 - Sunday, Apr 12, 2015

The world’s largest automotive extravaganza returns to Charlotte Motor Speedway April 9-12. The Charlotte Motor Speedway AutoFair brings together thousands of automobiles, collector car auctions, 10,000 vendor spaces, a massive manufacturer midway and a kids’ play zone. There is something for every member of the family to enjoy.

1-800-455-FANS (3267)
All schedules are subject to change.
Share:      
Foot