Speedway Christmas

Speedway Christmas

Sunday, November 19 - Sunday, December 31, 2017

Speedway Christmas is returning to Charlotte Motor Speedway and is even bigger and better in its eighth year. Speedway Christmas will have over 3,000,000 lights with a new and greatly improved lights-to-music drive-thru section along the 3.5-mile course!

Open every Thursday-Sunday and all Christmas week, the Christmas Village includes a petting zoo, Bethlehem village, photos with Santa, and more. 

We have also expanded our movie nights to every village night – Thursday through Sunday! Come see Christmas classics on our giant 16,000-square-foot Speedway TV!

Tickets

*Advance internet and phone order prices reflect Friday & Saturday pricing

*Advance ticket purchases are good any day Nov. 19 – Dec. 31

VILLAGE OPEN:

Thursday & Sunday: $25 per car; $50 per van (max 36); $175 bus (max 57)
Friday & Saturday: $30 per car; $50 per van (max 36); $175 bus (max 57)
Military/First Responders Discount: $5 off
Fast Pass: Plus $10 to above pricing

VILLAGE CLOSED:
$20 per car; $40 per van (max 36 people); $140 per bus (max 57 people)
Military Discount: $5 off

Schedule

Speedway Christmas is open from November 19- December 31; CLOSED December 25

Gate Times:
6:00PM – 10:00PM

Village Closed:
Monday, November 20 – Wednesday, November 22 
Monday, November 27 – Wednesday, November 29
Monday, December 4 – Wednesday, December 6
Monday, December 11 – Wednesday, December 13
Tuesday, December 26 – Wednesday, December 27
Sunday, December 31