Speedway Christmas Header

Speedway Christmas

Speedway Christmas

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Speedway Christmas has returned to Charlotte Motor Speedway, and it’s bigger and better than ever!  The 10th edition of Charlotte’s spectacular drive-through light show features more than 3.5 million lights over a remarkable,3.75-mile course that includes most of the oval as well as the infield and the ROVAL™! But you can do more than just look  – listen, too! Tune into 101.3 FM to enjoy Christmas music as you take in illuminated Christmas displays.

The family-friendly Christmas Village – open Thursday-Sunday and all Christmas week, except for Christmas Day – includes an all-new 50ft Ferris wheel in addition to family favorites like Bethlehem village, photos with Santa, fun foods, games, fire pits for s’mores roasting and more.

As an added bonus, cozy up to FOX 46 WJZY Movie Nights on the giant Speedway TV every Thursday-Sunday. Come see the most awe-inspiring, Christmas-themed drive-in theatre around!

*Mobile tickets will NOT be accepted for admission to Speedway Christmas. You must print your ticket and present it at the gate for entry. Failure to have your printed ticket will result in you having pay (cash or charge accepted) for an additional admission at the gate.

Tickets

Tickets

Advance Tickets are sold for the vehicle only – Car, Truck, Min Van, and SUV

November 22 -Tickets are purchased at the Gate only (special low pricing)

Thursday-Sunday (INFIELD VILLAGE OPEN)
Thursday & Sunday: $25 per car (max 10);   **$50 per van (max 36); $175 bus (max 57)
Friday & Saturday: $30 per car (max 10); ** $50 per van (max 36); $175 bus (max 57)

Monday-Wednesday (INFIELD VILLAGE CLOSED)
$20 per car (max 10);   **$40 per van (max 36 people);  **$140 per bus (max 57 people Military/First Responders/Educator Discount: $5 off ** Purchased at Gate Only
Express Pass: Additional $20 to above pricing ** Purchased at Gate

CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

NO REFUNDS ARE ISSUED FOR AN ADVANCE PURCHASE OF A GREATER VALUE TICKET

ALL PROMOTIONAL PRICING ONLY APPLIES TO GATE PURCHASES

*Mobile tickets will NOT be accepted for admission to Speedway Christmas. You must print your ticket and present it at the gate for entry. Failure to have your printed ticket will result in you having pay (cash or charge accepted) for an additional admission at the gate.

Schedule

Schedule

Speedway Christmas is open from through December 31 from 6:00PM – 10:00PM; CLOSED December 25

Christmas Village Open:

  • Sunday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 23 – Sunday, November 24
  • Thursday, November 28 – Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 12 – Tuesday, December 24
  • Thursday, December 26 – Sunday, December 29

Village Closed:

  • Tuesday, November 26 – Wednesday, November 27
  • Monday, December 2 – Wednesday, December 4
  • Monday, December 9 – Wednesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Monday, December 30 - Sunday January 5
* All ticket prices subject to N.C. sales tax