Latest News

2018 Christmas logo Thumbnail
Thursday October 18, 2018

Charlotte Motor Speedway elves are breaking out the trees, tinsel, ornaments and lights in preparation for a holiday light show extravaganza like no other. Speedway Christmas presented by Disconnect and Drive returns Nov. 18 with over three million lights totaling 3.75 miles around the speedway, infield and concourse.  Mother Goose, Rapunzel and The Three Little Pigs come to life in this year's "Storybook in Lights" theme that will illuminate the iconic race track.

Recent Headlines