The biggest all-star weekend in sports will feature the biggest autograph session in NASCAR, as Charlotte Motor Speedway prepares to host a who's-who of the Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race weekend for autograph sessions before the candle is lit on racing's all-star showcase of speed and excitement.

Friday's autograph sessions will feature drivers competing in the Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race including Jimmie Johnson, Martin Truex Jr., Kyle Larson and Matt Kenseth. Monster Energy will distribute 50 wristbands for each half-hour session at 1 p.m. at the Monster Energy display in the speedway's Fan Zone to the right of Smith Tower. Wristbands are first-come, first-serve.

Saturday's autograph sessions highlight competitors in the Monster Energy Open including Chase Elliott, Erik Jones, Alex Bowman and Bubba Wallace. Charlotte Motor Speedway will distribute 100 wristbands for each half-hour session at 2 p.m. at the Trackside Live stage on pit road. Wristbands are first-come, first-serve. Fans must have a pre-race pit pass to access the stage and obtain a wristband for autographs at Saturday's session.

Additionally, more than 15 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series drivers will sign autographs at 3 p.m. on Friday at the speedway's Whisky River location, with 175 wristbands distributed at 2 p.m. at Gate 5B.

NOTE: Race fans MUST have a wristband to receive an autograph. Fans are limited to one autograph per driver. Driver participation is subject to change without notice.

Autograph Session Schedule (subject to change)


4:30-5 p.m. ET

  • Martin Truex Jr.
  • Matt Kenseth
  • Kyle Larson
  • Ryan Blaney
  • Joey Logano
  • Austin Dillon
  • Clint Bowyer
  • Kasey Kahne
  • Ryan Newman
  • Jamie McMurray

5-5:30 p.m. ET

  • Jimmie Johnson
  • Kurt Busch
  • Denny Hamlin
  • Ricky Stenhouse Jr.


2:30-3 p.m. ET

  • Chase Elliott
  • Bubba Wallace
  • Daniel Suarez
  • Erik Jones
  • Paul Menard
  • Michael McDowell
  • Chris Buescher
  • AJ Allmendinger
  • Paul Menard
  • Corey LaJoie
  • David Ragan

3-3:30 p.m. ET

  • William Byron
  • Alex Bowman
  • Matt DiBenedetto
  • Gray Gaulding