The Bojangles' Summer Shootout Series is nearing the end of the season and the battles for victories are heating up at Charlotte Motor Speedway. Daniel Wilk took home his seventh consecutive LiveWell Homes Bandolero Bandits division win as Jordan Black and Stevie Johns Jr. were also among the evening's winners during Round 7 of the prestigious grassroots racing series.

The Body Mechanic Human Tuning Group Pro division gave the crowd a thrilling feature with a total of six leaders throughout the 25-lap race.  Black took home the win, his third of the season, after fighting his way from fourth to the front of the line. 

Dillon Faggart led most of the race, but after being clipped by Evan Swilling in Turn 2 of lap 14, he lost his place and fell back to sixth.  Swilling and Joey Padgett battled it out for first place, until Padgett's car began leaking oil, bringing out the second caution. Once Padgett retired from the race and the track was cleared, Black worked his way around Swilling and found himself in victory lane.  Austin Hill and Michael Torres finished second and third respectively. 

Johns Jr. took the checkered flag in the 25-lap Semi-Pro feature. Conner Pyle started on the pole, but the yellow flag came out on lap 1 after Austin Langenstein went sideways in Turn 4. Johns Jr. took the lead from Pyle on lap 6 and Pyle continued to fade from the front. 

The battles at the head of the pack heated up as the race wore on.Johns Jr. and Devin O'Connell battled back and forth for the majority of the race, but it was a four-car fight for the win in the final two laps between Johns Jr., O'Connell, Sheldon Crouse and John Holleman IV. Johns Jr. would come out on top as O'Connell took second place, Holleman IV took third and Crouse finished fourth.

Daniel Wilk, in the LiveWell Homes Bandits division, continues to have a spectacular season, winning all seven rounds of racing so far this season. Other winners of the night included Jacob Gantz in the Bandolero Beginner Bandits division, Roy Hayes in the Outlaw division, John Craig in the Security Force Masters division and Chase Purdy in the Young Lions division. 

The Bojangles' Summer Shootout racing action continues at Charlotte Motor Speedway on Tuesday, July 21, with the First Responder Night.  Fans can join in honoring local police, firefighters and EMS as they beat and bang 13-ton school buses around the frontstretch quarter-mile in the final school bus race of the Bojangles' Summer Shootout season. In addition, fans can watch a full slate of action-packed Legend Car and Bandolero racing. For more information on the Bojangles' Summer Shootout Series call the Charlotte Motor Speedway ticket office at 1-800-455-FANS (3267) or visit the website.

Connect with Charlotte Motor Speedway on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram or get all the latest news and information with the Charlotte Motor Speedway mobile app.

Unofficial Results:

Beginner Bandolero (20 laps): 1. Jacob Gantz; 2. Tyler Chapman; 3. Jason Chapman; 4. Mason Dejarnett; 5. Trevor Wester; 6. Jacob Putnam; 7. Stanley Hays; 8. Zachary Miracle; 9. Autumn Weaver; 10. Parker Eatmon; 11. Brendon Tymon; 12; Adam Eades; 13. David Sullivan; 14.Tyler Bartoszewicz; 15. Jackson Moore; 16. Jaiden Reyna.

Body Mechanic Human Tuning Group PRO (25 laps): 1. Jordan Black; 2. Austin Hill; 3. Michael Torres; 4. Alex Murray; 5. Jared Irvan; 6. Dillon Faggart; 7. Evan Swilling; 8. Drew Brown; 9. Joey Padgett; 10. Reid Wilson; 11. Greg Lang

Semi-Pro (25 laps): 1. Stevie Johns Jr.; 2. Devin O'Connell; 3. John Holleman IV; 4. Sheldon Crouse; 5. Gus Dean; 6. Jordan Stillwell; 7. Conner Pyle; 8. Matthew Craig; 9. Scott Joy; 10. Taylor Jorgenson; 11. Craig Biryla; 12. Enrique Limon; 13. Austin Langenstein; 14. Hannah Bell; 15. Jonathan Wessel; 16. Sprout Royal; 17. Jensen Jorgensen

LiveWell Homes Bandits (20 laps): 1. Daniel Wilk; 2. Cameron Bolin; 3. DJ Canipe; 4. Carson Kvapil; 5. Bryson Ruff; 6. Isabella Robusto; 7. Tommy Good; 8. Josh Kossek; 9. William Robusto; 10. Leland Honesyman; 11. Steven Chapman; 12. Blake Cisneros; 13. Josh Speas; 14. Dylan Notaro; 15. Landon Rapp; 16. George Hayes

Outlaws (18 laps): 1. Roy Hayes; 2. Gracie Trotter; 3. Connor Younginer; 4. Austin Geer; 5. Austin Powell; 6. Trevor Rizzo; 7. Liz Montgomery; 8. Tristan Lesik; 9. Matthew Eades; 10. Blaise Brinkley; 11. Seth Henry; 12. Corey Gordon; 13. Ashley Pantoulas; 14. Alberto Limon; 15. Elysia Potter; 16. Matthew Davey; 17. Speedy Nelson; 18. Ashton Higgins; 19. Nick MacMillan

Security Force Masters (25 laps): 1. Jon Craig; 2. Scott Whitaker; 3. Carl Cormier; 4. Robbie Faggart; 5. Bruce Silver; 6. Chip Ferguson; 7. Akinori Ogata; 8. Tom Sherman; 9. Ernie Irvan; 10. Jan Ingram; 11. Danny Cisson; 12. Herman Towe; 13. Dwayne Holder; 14. Ron Mander; 15. Craig Bruce; 16. Jamie Smith; 17. Tom Pistone

Young Lions (20 laps): 1. Chase Purdy; 2. Alex Reece; 3. Dawson Cram; 4. Jacob Heafner; 5. Eddie Fatscher; 6. Garret Mames; 7. Carson Pointdexter; 8. Austin Green; 9. Ryan Millington; 10. Sam Mayer; 11. Mason Diaz; 12. Jack Fread.